Appointed In-Lieu of Election

Presidential Primary Election March 3, 2020

DISTRICT NAME	APPOINTED IN-LIEU CANDIDATES
Democratic County Central Committee, District 3	Ernesto Gonzalez Garcia John Huerta, Jr. David Russell Kong
Republican County Central Committee, District 2	Pamela Dawn Jones Lawrence S. Moore Angie Morfin Susan L. Shaw Lyle Byron Skeen
Republican County Central Committee, District 3	Mike LeBarre
Republican County Central Committee, District 5	Michael Addison Michael J. Aspland Jeff Davi Loretta A Davi Hunter James Garrison Jeff Gorman Carl Miller Karen Reissman